Hus KingPin & 9th Wonder – “The Supergoat” [Album]

Share and Enjoy !

Hus KingPin & 9th Wonder -
Hus KingPin & 9th Wonder – “The Supergoat” [Album]

Renowned musical virtuoso Hus KingPin joins forces with the legendary 9th Wonder to unveil their collaborative masterpiece, “The Supergoat” album.

Immerse yourself in the rhythmic symphony as the duo effortlessly blends their unique styles, delivering an unparalleled auditory experience.

The album transcends boundaries, showcasing Hus KingPin’s lyrical prowess and 9th Wonder’s unmatched production finesse.

From the infectious beats to thought-provoking lyrics, “The Supergoat” is a testament to their musical prowess and collaborative synergy.

Dive into the sonic journey and witness the convergence of two musical powerhouses, creating a harmonious tapestry that resonates with authenticity and innovation.

Experience the magic of Hus KingPin and 9th Wonder’s musical alchemy; “The Supergoat” is not just an album but a sonic masterpiece that elevates the essence of contemporary music.

The Supergoat Tracklist:

  1. Rewind
  2. King Is Born (feat. Rosco P Coldchain)
  3. Supergoat
  4. Friends
  5. Behind The Scenes
  6. Famous Poet
  7. What It Is (feat. Mu$)
  8. The Waviest
  9. Chaos
  10. Already (feat. SmooVth & Sweata)
  11. Box Office (feat. Fredro Starr)

About Cele 26627 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply