Busta 929 shares “Undisputed Vol 03” album tracklist

Share and Enjoy !


Busta 929 shares “Undisputed Vol 03” album tracklist

Busta 929 shares “Undisputed Vol 03” album tracklist

Busta 929 has taken to his online media to deliver the tracklist for his forthcoming collection, “Undisputed Vol 03”

The collection is relied upon to drop on February 25, and the super-gifted creator has as of late uncovered the full tracklist.

The looming assortment is contained 16 recently out of the crate new tracks with no as of late conveyed tunes.

It has composed exertion from his Thupa Industry stamped skilled workers, Almighty SA, Zwesh SA,Lolo SA and Xavi Yentin similarly as supports from piano superstars, Focalistic, Lady Du and Soulful G.

Busta 929 Undisputed Vol 03 Album

01- Busta 929_Inhlonipho(ft Almighty,Zwesh SA,Lolo SA,& Xavi Yentin)[interlude]

2-Busta 929_Uthando(ft Xavi Yentin)

3-Busta 929_Siyajola(ft Almighty & Lolo SA)

4-Busta 929-Darli(ft Xavi Yentin)

5-Busta 929_Ndiphe(ft Mzu M)

6-Busta 929_Lobola(ft Mzu M)

7-Busta 929_Maqondana(ft Zwesh SA,Dinky Kunene,& Bootle RSA)

8-Busta 929_Idlozi(ft Xavi Yentin)

9-Busta 929_Tsodiyo(ft Focalistic)

10-Busta 929_Enkwarini(ft Lolo SA)

11-Busta 929_Kwaze Kwamnandi(ft Zuma,& Almighty)

12-Busta 929_Wena(ft Soulful G,& Mzu M)

13-Busta 929_Emaplankeni(ft Almighty,Lady Du,Bob Mabena,Lolo SA &,SIA Mzizi)

14-Busta 929_Number 7(ft Almighty,Xavi Yentin,& Mafidzodzo)

15-Busta 929_Enjoyment(ft Lady Du,& Zwesh SA)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply