Download ALBUM: TLT – Malokosho Relish

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Share and Enjoy !

Download ALBUM: TLT - Malokosho Relish
Download ALBUM: TLT – Malokosho Relish

Renowned hip-hop sensation TLT has unveiled their latest musical masterpiece, an enthralling project titled “Malokosho Relish.”

Boasting fourteen dynamic tracks, the album features collaborations with notable artists such as VeeBeatsExclusive, Blacklez, Tshego AMG, and more.

TLT’s distinct musical style and innovative approach shine through in this captivating release, showcasing their prowess in the hip-hop scene. With a blend of lyrical prowess and infectious beats, “Malokosho Relish” promises a sonic journey that resonates with fans of the genre.

Immerse yourself in the rhythm and vibes of TLT’s latest creation by indulging in the diverse soundscape of this exceptional musical compilation.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: TLT – Malokosho Relish (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Dakwa Njalo

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Jiki Khona

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Kuyoba’mnandi

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Fokol

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT ft Blacklez – Speed Dial

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Alright

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT ft Tshego AMG – Reach for the Stars

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT ft VeeBeatsExclusive – Kude

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Bayakhala

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Do It for You

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Abazali

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Pati Ya Marhumusha

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Kasie Stories

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: TLT – Elephant Bars 3 (Bonus Track)

About Cele 25914 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply