ALBUM: DJ Lag – Meeting With The King (Tracklist)


ALBUM: DJ Lag - Meeting With The King (Tracklist)

DJ Lag Meeting With The King Tracklist

Subsequent to buying another golf vehicle, DJ Lag delivers the tracklist of his impending collection named Meeting With The King.

The DJ is most certainly set to begin living like a king with his music and way of life.

DJ Lag acquainted the collection with us first by dropping Lucifer including Lady Du before the full delivery on the fifth of November, 2021.

The Durban craftsman likewise took to the dancefloor a blend in with Jeremiah Asiamah on BBC Radio which actually makes him one of the pioneers of GQom.

DJ Lag Meeting With The King Album Tracklist

1. DJ Lag – Thongo Lami ft. Ndoni

2. DJ Lag – Destiny ft. Amanda Black

3. DJ Lag – Raptor ft. Sinjin Hawke

4. DJ Lag – Lucifer ft. Lady DU

5. DJ Lag – iKhela ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha

6. DJ Lag – Into Ongayazi

7. DJ Lag – Shululu ft. K.C Driller & Loki

8. DJ Lag & Mr JazziQ – Khavhude ft. Vic_typhoon & Mpura

9. DJ Lag – Skoro

10. DJ Lag – Something Different

11. DJ Lag – Yasho Leyonto ft. Dladla Mshunqisi

12. DJ Lag – Chaos ft. General C’mamane & Omagoqa

13. DJ Lag – No Childs Play ft. General C’mamane & Deejay Jackzin

14. DJ Lag – New Wave ft. Omagoqa

15. DJ Lag – DJ Lag ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha