DJ Clen – ‘VIRAL’ Album Features A-Reece, Jay Jody & Blxckie

DJ Clen - ‘VIRAL’ Feature A-Reece

DJ Clen – ‘VIRAL’ Album Features A-Reece, Jay Jody & Blxckie

Exciting news for music aficionados! DJ Clen is gearing up to unleash his highly anticipated album, ‘VIRAL,’ on July 14th, and we couldn’t be more thrilled! The South African maestro has truly outdone himself, packing this 14-track masterpiece with a stellar lineup of collaborators. Brace yourselves for mind-blowing contributions from the likes of A-Reece, Jay Jody, Blxckie, Marcus Harvey, Loatinover Pounds, and the incomparable Frank Casino, just to name a few!

In a recent reveal, DJ Clen treated us to a sneak peek of the album’s official cover art and mind-blowing tracklist. Can we talk about the genius behind the scenes too? A big shoutout to A-Reece, Revenge Club Records, and Loatinover Pounds for their incredible contributions.

To get us hyped, DJ Clen already dropped two lead singles accompanied by stunning visuals – ‘Rollin’’ in 2022 and ‘The Way It Goes’ in 2023. Trust us, this album is about to go viral! Pre-order yours now to secure your spot in the music revolution!

About Ease 98040 Articles
Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It ❤️