Album: Justin Bieber – JUSTICE (Tracklist)

Album: Justin Bieber - JUSTICE (Tracklist)

Justin Bieber Reveals ‘JUSTICE’ Album Tracklist

Justin Bieber is set to deliver his new collection JUSTICE on March nineteenth.

The collection will highlight the recently delivered tracks 6;Anybody’, his cooperation ‘Heavenly’ with Chance the Rapper and the Benny Blanco-helped track ‘Desolate’. A week ago, the Canadian genius additionally dropped the most recent single ‘Hang On’ alongside a music video.

Today, he has uncovered the authority tracklist through notes nailed to a board which reveals to us all the track titles alongside the highlighted visitors. Khalid helps the artist on target #3, ‘As I Am’, The Kid Laroi on target #6, ‘Precarious’, and Giveon and Daniel Caesar melody number 14, ‘Peaches’.

There are also a couple of more names like and Burna mentioned on #13 and #14 but it isn’t confirmed if they are guests on the tracks as the notes miss the “ft” like on others.

JUSTICE album tracklist:

1. 2 Much

2. Deserve You

3. As I Am with Khalid

4. Off My Face

5. Holy featuring Chance the Rapper

6. Unstable featuring The Kid Laroi

7. Interlude

8. Die for You

9. Hold On

10. Somebody

11. Ghost

12. Peaches featuring Giveon and Daniel Caesar

13. Different featuring Beam (not confirmed)

14. Loved by You featuring Burna (not confirmed)

15. Anyone

16. Lonely with Benny Blanco