Various Artists – Open Mic Remixes


Various Artists Open Mic Remixes Download

South African Open Mic Productions presents another assemblage collection by Various Artists like Makhadzi, Team Mosha, Prince Benza, Sdala B, TuksinSA and others.

The collection houses an aggregate of 12 melodies and incorporates remixes of hit tunes like Tshivhidzwela Amapiano, Salt (Letswai), Ngwago, Mang’dakiwe and others.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For Facebook on SAHipHopZA Today.

Remember to impart to Your Friends, and Bookmark Our Site for additional Updates.

Download and Share underneath:

Various Artists Open Mic Remixes Tracklist

  1. TuksinSA & Makhadzi – Tshivhidzwela Amapiano (Remix)
  2. Spirit Banger – Ska Bhora Moreki (feat. King Monada) [Remix]
  3. Team Mosha – Imali (feat. Dr Malinga & Protée)
  4. Prince Benza – Ngwago (feat. Makhadzi) [Remix]
  5. Sdala B & Paige – Tswayi (feat. Khanyisa)
  6. DJ Obza – Mang’dakiwe Remix (feat. Bongo Beats, Makhadzi, Leon Lee & Mr Brown)
  7. Zuma – Umshini Wami (Remix)
  8. ‎Bello no Gallo – Khula Mfana (feat. Biggee)
  9. Nontu X – Summer Rain
  10. Makhadzi – Mjolo (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist) [Remix]
  11. DJ Obza, Harmonize & Leon Lee – Mang’Dakiwe (Remix)
  12. Mr Brown – Rain on Me (feat. Team Mosha, Prince Benza & Master Chuza) [Remix]