TruCarr – Based On A TRU Story

TruCarr - Based On A TRU Story

TruCarr gets back with his new mixtape “In view of A TRU Story” highlighting Rich The Kid, Blueface, Sada Baby, Bankroll Freddie, and that’s just the beginning.

Watts is in transit up with TruCarr’s new mixtape Based On A TRU Story. The rising rapper has been rising briefly, earning co-signs from a rundown of a portion of rap’s most notable names. The California local has delivered a choice of new singles this year, most as of late dropping the celebratory “Watts Up”. He’s formally gotten back with another full-length project, dropping Based On A TRU Story with a lot of energizing highlights.

The twelve-track exertion incorporates a portion of TruCarr’s most recent deliveries, including the Rich The Kid-highlighted “Lose My Mind”. The undertaking likewise includes new stanzas from Sada Baby, Blueface, Bankroll Freddie, and G Perico. Creation was featured by any semblance of BongoByTheWay, Scum Beatz, and Pressplayy.

“I got going I wasn’t going to tell anyone any phony sh*t. I will keep it 100 and I’m discussing my life, so it’s Based On A Tru Story,” said TruCarr regarding the new music. “Essentially whatever you go through, continue onward! Cause I done experienced a great deal of sh*t. My girl died at 3 months subsequent to going through 13 medical procedures. That is who’s tatted on my neck. She’s my inspiration.”

Tune in to TruCarr’s new mixtape beneath and let us whether you’re a fan.


1. Watts Up
2. Up Wit It (feat. Bankroll Freddie)
3. (Remix) [feat. Blueface]
4. Bout Mine (feat. Sada Baby)
5. Slide
6. Yeah
7. Lose My Mind (feat. Rich The Kid)
8. She Got That (feat. Hardini)
9. What I See (feat. G Perico)
10. All Me
11. Ghetto
12. How We Coming