SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Album

Share and Enjoy !


SZA - Ctrl (Deluxe) Album

SZA Ctrl (Deluxe) Album Download

Check out this new released project on SAHipHopZA Ctrl (Deluxe) Album.

Highly respected and talented Music Producer releases his long awaited music project titled SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Album.

Download the song and share below:

SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
  3. Doves in the Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude) ft. James Fauntleroy
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
  14. 20 Something
  15. Love Galore (Alt Version)
  16. 2AM
  17. Miles
  18. Percolator
  19. Tread Carefully
  20. Awkward
  21. Jodie