Remy Banks – The Phantom Of Paradise

Remy Banks - The Phantom Of Paradise

With appearances from Pink Siifu, Maxo, and Wiki, Remy Banks drops off his most recent venture ÜThe Phantom Of Paradise.”

Remy Banks neglects to frustrate. The rapper arose for the current week with the arrival of his most recent mixtape, The Phantom Of Paradise this week. The Queens MC comes through with 11 tracks altogether with a large number of partners at hand. A-Trak, Rome Streetz, eXquire, Dreamcast, and more show up across the eleven tracks. Then, the Queens MC approaches any semblance of Black Noi$e, Samiyam, Graymatter, and others to help rejuvenate his task which he delivered solely on BandCamp.

Look at Remy Banks’ The Phantom Of Paradise and peep the tracklist beneath.

  1. blue comet
  2. beef & broc ft. Rome Streetz
  3. dreamin’
  4. the cycle
  5. triboro ft. eXquire & wiki
  6. shorty. ft Dreamcast
  7. new era ft. GVVAAN
  8. the phantom of paradise
  9. rah’s story pt. 2
  10. escape
  11. tomorrow ft. Pink Siifu & Maxo