Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin – $mokebreak/FlySiifu’s (Deluxe Edition)

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin - $mokebreak/FlySiifu's (Deluxe Edition)

Pink Siifu and Anakin drop their joint R6;$mokebreak’ EP pair with the choice variant of ‘FlySiifu’s.’

In February, dynamic lo-fi team Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin connected up indeed for the foggy, soul-inspecting single “Fault.” Following the achievement and basic recognition of their past synergistic collection FlySiifu’s, Hip-Hop fans were overjoyed about the news that the two rappers would unite by and by for another undertaking. Upon the arrival of “Fault,” the pair likewise reported that it is getting back to its anecdotal record shop, clarifying that their forthcoming EP $mokebreak would likewise show up on the luxurious rendition of FlySiifu’s.

Presently, the Pink Siifu and Fly Anakin’s exceptionally expected EP just as the exclusive form of Fly Siifu’s have formally shown up. As recently revealed, the lo-fi team’s most recent delivery incorporates 10 smooth new tracks and highlights a plenitude of visitor highlights, including specialists like Mavi, ZelooperZ, Fousheé, and Koncept Jack$On, among a few others.

Will you be giving $mokebreak and the whole Fly Siifu’s (Deluxe Edition) a listen this end of the week?


Volume 1
1. Kin’tro
2. Fly Siifu’s Voicemail
3. Suitcase Special
4. Runthafade
5. Foisey’s Interlude (feat. $ilkMoney)
6. Richard Pryor
7. Open up Shop (feat. B. Cool-Aid)
8. Mind Right (feat. Liv.e)
9. Shloww
10. One Moo Skit
11. Rick James
12. Black Bitches Matter Hoe
13. Spades’
14. [email protected]
15. Clean (feat. Liv.e)
16. Creme’s Interlude (feat. Fousheé)
17. Waiting to Get Shot
18. Time Up
19. Demon Tyme Skit
20. Razberry
21. TF Phone
22. Dollar Dr. Dream

Volume 2 ($mokebreak EP)
1. $mokebreak
2. Oatmeal (feat. CHUCK STRANGERS)
3. 3 Dope Boys (feat. 3wayslim)
4. Shawty (feat. Big Kahuna OG)
5. L’s (feat. Fousheé)
6. Good Word (feat. yungmorpheus)
7. Tha Divide (feat. ZelooperZ, Mavi, & Koncept Jack$On)
8. Remote Relocation (feat. Peso Gordon & B. Cool-Aid)
9. Blame
10. $moked outro