Okmalumkoolkat – uShukela eTiyeni Album


Okmalumkoolkat - uShukela eTiyeni Album

Okmalumkoolkat uShukela eTiyeni Album Download

Listen to, and enjoy to this new released track titled uShukela eTiyeni Album.

Very capable South African Music Producer, Okmalumkoolkat drops this new venture named uShukela eTiyeni collection.

He delivers the new task with 18 tracks including top craftsmen in the game alongside him.

Okmalumkoolkat has prodded the task for such a long time for his fans after he dropped different tracks with specialists in the business.

The South African craftsman additionally delivered iYona highlighting DJ Tira and Sanie Boi.

Following the arrival of Uthando To The T featuring Debra Nist, he enters this new round in the wake of performing on Junior Taurus’ track Benga.

In showing his wonder to his fans, he drops this new venture.

Download below, and share your thoughts.


uShukela eTiyeni Album Tracklist

1. Okmalumkoolkat – Siyayintshontsha (iAttention) ft. Nirvana Nokwe

2. Okmalumkoolkat – Came With The Sjambok

3. Okmalumkoolkat – Spova The Genge Superior

4. Okmalumkoolkat – The Mpahlas ft. Crush, Windows 2000 & 45 Degreez (Remix)

5. Okmalumkoolkat – Umhlanga Rocks

6. Okmalumkoolkat – Weh! Rhe!

7. Okmalumkoolkat – iYona ft. DJ Tira & Sanie Boi

8. Okmalumkoolkat – iStandard ft. Teedow Bangs

9. Okmalumkoolkat – Weekend Egangile

10. Okmalumkoolkat – Weekend Egangile (Remix)

11. Okmalumkoolkat – New South Africa Entsha ft. Beast, Killer Kau & Thelawayeka

12. Okmalumkoolkat – Ngamadolo ft. Thelawayeka & Sego The Great (Thukzin’s Theme)

13. Okmalumkoolkat – Lokshin Gqom Wave

14. Okmalumkoolkat – Uthando To The T ft. Debra Nist

15. Okmalumkoolkat – Vele Kunjalo ft. Crush

16. Okmalumkoolkat – Cava The Action ft. Debra Nist

17. Okmalumkoolkat – Izandla

18. Okmalumkoolkat – Mzukulu ft. Nirvana Nokwe