New Album: Tory Lanez – The New Toronto 3


New Album: Tory Lanez - The New Toronto 3

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 Album Download

Exceptional International versatile artist and Lyricist Tory Lanez comes through with the release of an album project titled “The New Toronto 3”.

Tory Lanez is regarded as a felony conviction and pioneer of the use of melody and auto-tune in modern trap music, thanks to his mumble-styled vocals and prolific output.

Interscope Records released The New Toronto 3 commercial mixtape by Canadian rapper on April 10, 2020. It is his final Interscope release and the third installment in the New Toronto series.
The newly released album contains Sixteen (16) solid recorded tracks and features A-List featured artists.


Listen below and have a overwhelming joy.

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 Album Track list

      1. Tory Lanez – Pricey & Spicey
      2. Tory Lanez – The Coldest Playboy
      3. Tory Lanez – Stupid Again
      4. Tory Lanez – 10 F*cks
      5. Tory Lanez – Dope Boy’s Diary
      6. Tory Lanez – Accidents Happen
      7. Tory Lanez – Broke In A Minute
      8. Tory Lanez – P.A.I.N
      9. Tory Lanez – Adidas
      10. Tory Lanez – Who Needs Love
      11. Tory Lanez – Do The Most
      12. Tory Lanez – Penthause Red
      13. Tory Lanez – Letter To The City 2
      14. Tory Lanez – Back In Business
      15. Tory Lanez – D.N.D
      16. Tory Lanez – MSD 4 GOD’S Children

Download Mp3 Song File