[Music] Emtee Diy 3 Album Zip Download

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Share and Enjoy !


[Music] Emtee Diy 3 Album Zip Download

Emtee Diy 3 Album Zip Download

Emtee’s highly anticipated album, “DIY 3,” has finally been released, and music lovers are in for a treat! Known for his unique blend of trap beats and traditional South African rhythms, Emtee once again delivers a captivating musical experience. This album follows the success of his previous releases, such as “Avery,” “Manando,” “DIY 2,” and “Logan,” which have solidified his status as one of South Africa’s most prominent and successful rappers.

Throughout his career, Emtee has faced numerous challenges, from public feuds with fellow artists to legal issues involving drug use and unpaid debts. However, his resilience and undeniable talent have prevailed, making him a force to be reckoned with in the music industry.

You can now download and listen to the incredible tracks from Emtee’s “DIY 3” album. Don’t miss out on this exceptional musical journey!

Emtee – DIY 3 Album Tracklist. 

1. Emtee – Raised

2. Emtee – Goodbye

3. Emtee – Leave it ft. Chad da Don

4. Emtee – Do it Yourself 3

5. Emtee – Khululeka ft Saudi & Sims

6. Emtee – Konakalaphi

7. Emtee – Nguwe wedea ft Sjava

8. Emtee – Goofy ft Nasty C

9. Emtee – Go low ft Nasty C SA

10. Emtee – Gang ft Jay Hood

11. Emtee – Climbe back

12. Emtee – Everything

13. Emtee – Mabakhohlwe ft Flashikumkani

14. Emtee – Goes electro ft A-Reece

About Ease 95654 Articles
Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It ❤️