Molly Brazy – Pink Molly


Detroit rapper Molly Brazy is back with her new EP “Pink Molly”.

Detroit is probably the most sweltering zone right now in hip-jump with whizzes rising in 42 Dugg, Babyface Ray, Tee Grizzley, thus some more. The locale is running solid and Molly Brazy is conveying the furthest the line soundtrack to emerge from Motor City with her new EP Pink Molly.

Displaying her pink hair and completely accepting the most recent section in her vocation, Molly features her adaptability with various sides of her lyricism across this venture. Pink Molly includes visitor stanzas from Snap Dogg and Mozzy, just as creation from Go Grizzly, RJ Lamont, Majestic, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

“Pink Molly resembles one of those gathering packs you get at a birthday celebration,” says Molly Brazy regarding the new task. “It’s a little piece of everything across the board; it has love melodies, turn up tunes, inspirational tunes, even freaky tunes. This undertaking is addictive.”

Hear it out underneath and let us your opinion.


1. Daddy’s Little Girl
2. Outta Ya Mind
3. Space Inna
4. It’s Goin Down (feat. Snap Dogg)
5. Boss Up (feat. Mozzy)
6. Beat F*ck
7. Sis
8. Bout It, Bout It
9. Blood, Sweat, & Tears
10. Curious