Mixtape: Uncle Murda – Don’t Come Outside Vol. 3

Mixtape: Uncle Murda - Don't Come Outside Vol. 3

Uncle Murda’s Don’t Come arrangement takes on an entirely different significance. With lockdowns keeping a large number of Americans , remaining at home is simply normal living nowadays. Notwithstanding, Murda’s unpropitious title arrangement is back for another run with Don’t Come Outside Vol 3. Running for 12 tracks, the new venture highlights Uncle Murda’s 20 wrap up.

The new mixtape project highlights Conway The Machine and Benny The Butcher from the Griselda Records group, Bronx rapper Mysonne, Tamika Mallory, Que Banz, Lil Tjay, Dios Moreno, Rich Starz, and Jase. Stream Don’t Come Outside Vol 3 and let us understand your opinion underneath.


1. Rap Up 2020
2. Intro
3. Change Gone Come feat. Mysonne & Tamika Mallory
4. Bro Shit
5. Life’s A Bitch
6. Party Full Of Demons feat. Que Banz
7. Russian Roulette
8. Whole Lotta Money feat. Benny the Butcher & Que Banz
9. Nothing Like Me feat. Conway the Machine & Dios Moreno
10. Part Of The Plan feat. Jase
11. Down Bad
12. feat. Rich Starz