Khalid – “Free Spirit” [Album]

Khalid -

Khalid – “Free Spirit” [Album]

Title: Khalid Unleashes “Free Spirit”: A Transformative Musical Odyssey

In a sonic voyage that transcends boundaries, the highly anticipated album “Free Spirit” by the enigmatic Khalid has finally arrived, empowering listeners with its captivating melodies and poignant storytelling. With an unwavering commitment to authenticity, Khalid effortlessly weaves a tapestry of emotions, urging us to embrace our individuality and chase our dreams fearlessly. The album’s dynamic production showcases Khalid’s remarkable growth as an artist, expertly blending soulful R&B with irresistible pop hooks and infectious beats. From the euphoric anthem “Better” to the introspective ballad “Talk,” each track is a testament to Khalid’s introspection and versatility. Dive headfirst into the mesmerizing world of “Free Spirit” and experience a musical revelation like no other.

Immerse yourself in the transformative magic of “Free Spirit” by downloading it below.

Khalid – “Free Spirit” [Album] Tracklist

1 Intro 3:33
2 Bad Luck 3:51
3 My Bad 2:43
4 Better 3:49
5 Talk 3:17
6 Right Back 3:35
7 Don’t Pretend

Featuring – SAFE (14)
8 Paradise 2:54
9 Hundred 4:37
10 Outta My Head

Featuring – John Mayer
11 Free Spirit 3:02
12 Twenty One 3:04
13 Bluffin’ 3:19
14 Self 3:49
15 Alive 2:57
16 Heaven 3:33
Bonus Track
17 Saturday Nights 3:31
Scroll to Top