Homixide Gang – Homixide Lifestyle Album


Homixide Gang – Homixide Lifestyle Album
Homixide Gang – Homixide Lifestyle Album

Immerse yourself in the captivating beats and powerful lyrics of the Homixide Gang’s latest release, “Homixide Lifestyle.” This album is a true masterpiece of modern rap, showcasing the group’s unique style and creativity. From the very first track, listeners will be hooked by the infectious energy and undeniable talent of this rising star in the hip-hop world.

With a mix of high-energy bangers and introspective ballads, “Homixide Lifestyle” takes listeners on a journey through the Homixide Gang’s world. Through their music, the group paints a vivid picture of the struggles and triumphs of their everyday lives, as well as the challenges they face as young artists trying to make it in the music industry.

Each track on this album is a work of art in its own right, blending together elements of trap, boom-bap, and other styles to create a sound that is truly unique. The Homixide Gang’s lyrical prowess is on full display here, as they tackle themes ranging from love and loss to ambition and perseverance.

So, whether you’re a die-hard hip-hop fan or just looking for some new music to add to your playlist, “Homixide Lifestyle” is a must-listen. Don’t miss out on this groundbreaking release from one of the most exciting young groups in the game. Give it a spin and discover the magic of the Homixide Gang for yourself!

Check Out Homixide Lifestyle Album Tracklist

  1. Lifestyle
  2. Guitars
  3. Can’t Go (feat. Biggaveli)
  4. Tatted
  5. 5 Ways
  6. V-Friends
  7. BB
  8. Lif3
  9. TF! (feat. Destroy Lonely & Biggaveli)
  10. Notice It
  11. None 2 Some
  12. Scale Stretcher (feat. Biggaveli)
  13. Tripping
  14. Stunt (feat. Ken Carson)
  15. Drakon !
  16. CV
  17. Wings
  18. Shots Off (feat. 5unna)

Stream Homixide Gang – Homixide Lifestyle Album

Download Mp3 Song File