EP: Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya (Tracklist)


EP: Kammu Dee - Gabhadiya (Tracklist)

Kammu Dee Gabhadiya EP Download

South African record producer Kammu Dee rose to notoriety in 2019, acquiring consideration from fans and tastemakers trying to comprehend and flow well to the Amapiano sound. Right up ’til today, he is as yet the class’ significant power, sinking the hearts of numerous that will interaction the sound.

Following his arrival of a few singles, the piano demonstration is currently prepared for a dangerous melodic excursion as he reports “Gabhadiya EP”. The forthcoming task will drop on the first of October and has upholds from Josiah De Disciple, De Mthuda, Young Stunna and other striking demonstrations, trust Kammu Dee not to baffle.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For Facebook on SAHipHopZA Today.

Remember to impart to Your Friends, and Bookmark Our Site for additional Updates.

Download and Share underneath:

Pre-order on all digital stores

Kammu Dee Gabhadiya EP Tracklist

1. Fastrap (feat. MalumNator & De Mthuda)
2. Blood (feat. MalumNator & De Mthuda)
3. Ungabayeki (feat. De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece, Josiah De disciple)
4. Bheki Cele (feat. Mr. Ceo & De Mthuda)
5. Moja (feat. Ntokzin & De Mthuda)
6. Malkop (feat. Ntokzin & De Mthuda)
7. Dlala wena man feat. De Brazo, young Stunna)

The Extended play is currently being promoted by “Ungabayeki” featuring De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple & Ntokzin.