EP: Ayanda Jiya – Queen (Tracklist)


EP: Ayanda Jiya Queen (Tracklist)

South African artist and tune writer Ayanda Jiya, plans to drop her impending Extended Playlist named “Sovereign”. While she dropped her shiny new single named “Love Me” featuring Kwesta, she declared that the EP will be delivered on the 23rd of April 2021.

The EP contains 7 tracks with visitor highlights like Flvme, A-Reece, Kwesta and Stogie T. View the full tracklist beneath.


1. DOWNLOAD : Ayanda Jiya ft Flvme – No Games

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ayanda Jiya – Talk To Me

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ayanda Jiya ft Kwesta – Love Me

. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ayanda Jiya – Let Me In

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ayanda Jiya ft A-Recce – Don’t You Forget

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ayanda Jiya – Remember