Download ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – DUST

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Share and Enjoy !

Download ALBUM: Priddy Ugly - DUST
Download ALBUM: Priddy Ugly – DUST

Renowned hip-hop artist Priddy Ugly sets the stage on fire with the highly anticipated release of his latest musical endeavor, “DUST.”

The artist recently unveiled the official Tracklist, offering fans a sneak peek into the dynamic soundscape of this upcoming project. Comprising a carefully curated selection, “DUST” promises to deliver a unique fusion of Priddy Ugly’s signature style and innovative musical exploration.

This hip-hop masterpiece features an array of collaborators, including notable names from the music scene. The Tracklist unveils a captivating lineup, teasing listeners with the promise of a sonic journey that transcends boundaries. From pulsating beats to thought-provoking lyrics, “DUST” is poised to leave an indelible mark on the hip-hop landscape.

Prepare to immerse yourself in the world of Priddy Ugly as “DUST” takes center stage, inviting fans to experience the evolution of a true musical visionary.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Falling

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & Maglera Doe Boy ft MashBeatz – Ntja’ka

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Whats the Math?

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & Tyson Sybateli – So Disrespectful

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Piece 4 Peace

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & Ginger Trill – I Aint Got the Answers

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – No Plans

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Rest in Power

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly, K.Keed & Blxckie – Mosha

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Profit

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & ZuluMecca – Soul Food

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly & Thato Saul – Family, Man

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Broken Home (Afrika’s Prayer)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Priddy Ugly – Go on (Outro)

About Cele 25904 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply