Download ALBUM: OSKIDO – Legend Live

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Share and Enjoy !

Download ALBUM: OSKIDO - Legend Live
Download ALBUM: OSKIDO – Legend Live

Renowned music maestro, OSKIDO, has unveiled his latest musical endeavor, a sensational Amapiano masterpiece titled “Legend Live.”

The album boasts eight captivating tracks, featuring stellar collaborations with the likes of X-Wise, Ze2, Mashudu, Jessica LM, CwengaBass, Sjijo Majikijo, George Lesley, and more.

“Legend Live” showcases OSKIDO’s unparalleled artistry and musical finesse, blending diverse talents to create an immersive musical experience.

From the infectious beats to the soulful melodies, each track reflects the collaborative synergy of these musical luminaries.

Immerse yourself in the sonic journey crafted by OSKIDO and his talented collaborators.

“Legend Live” promises to be a standout addition to the Amapiano genre, captivating music enthusiasts with its unique blend of rhythm and harmony.



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Radio Edit)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: OSKIDO ft Mashudu, Jessica LM & George Lesley – Amalunde (Radio Edit)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Ow Yeah

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Radio Edit)

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: OSKIDO ft X-Wise & Sjijo Majikijo – Magolide (Radio Edit)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: OSKIDO ft CwengaBass & X-Wise – Ntwana Yam (Club Mix)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: OSKIDO ft Ze2, Mashudu & Jessica LM – Amalunde (Club Mix)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: OSKIDO ft X-Wise – Tsetserepa (Club Mix)

About Cele 25914 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply