Download ALBUM: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Share and Enjoy !

Download ALBUM: Mr Thela - Tronics Land Series 2
Download ALBUM: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2

Renowned dance music maestro, Mr Thela, unveils his latest sonic masterpiece, the highly anticipated “Tronics Land Series 2.”

Boasting an impressive lineup of sixteen tracks, this musical odyssey features collaborations with notable artists such as Mshayi, Kammu Dee, Leehleza, Njelic, Static, and more. A worthy successor to the previously acclaimed “Tronics Land Series 1 Album,” released in November 2022, this project is set to captivate fans with its pulsating beats and infectious rhythms.

Mr Thela’s signature sound, combined with the diverse contributions of the featured artists, creates a dynamic and immersive listening experience.

Immerse yourself in the world of “Tronics Land Series 2” and indulge in the electrifying fusion of talent and creativity.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Khaya Lam

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Ntinga Ntaka (Remake)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Strings of Life

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela ft Njelic – Kwandonga Ziyaduma

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Thunderstorm

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Thulu’Lalele

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Crossnight

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Bhele

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Rambo

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Wetsalang (Remake)

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela ft Kammu Dee & Leehleza – Thela Wayeka

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Trip To Uk

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Revival (Ubuyile)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela ft Static – Fallo Cardiaco

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela – Sun El Style

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr Thela ft Mshayi – Silent Killer

About Cele 25904 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply