DJ Jawz – Dondo EP


DJ Jawz - Dondo EP

DJ Jawz Dondo EP Download

Best South African Disk Jockey and Music maker, DJ Jawz has delivered his new undertaking named “Dondo EP”, accessible for spilling here.

The new 6-track project “Dondo EP” highlights singers, Sizwe Alakine, Lost Elements, Bob Mabena and that’s just the beginning.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For Facebook on SAHipHopZA Today.

Remember to impart to Your Friends, and Bookmark Our Site for additional Updates.

Download and Share underneath:

DJ Jawz Dondo EP Tracklist

1. DJ Jawz – Limpopo Way ft. Sizwe Alakine, Lost Elements

2. DJ Jawz – Thomas ft. Dr. Lamondro, Taribo West, NtoMusica, Lucky Keys

3. DJ Jawz – Sengipopile ft. Strictly BK, EeQue, Lost Elements

4. DJ Jawz – Dubai ft. Dj Megi, Bob Mabena, Shawn Payne, Mega, Cube

5. DJ Jawz – Ngeke Ngivume ft. Nozi, Bob Mabena, Lost Elements

6. DJ Jawz – Thanda ft. Deepxplosion, Lungsta, Mfundo Paragraphs


%d bloggers like this: