BabyDrill – “ScoreGod” [Album]

Share and Enjoy !

BabyDrill -
BabyDrill – “ScoreGod”

Renowned artist BabyDrill unveils their latest musical endeavor titled “ScoreGod” in the form of a full-length album.

This highly anticipated release showcases BabyDrill’s unparalleled talent and creativity in the realm of music production.

Featuring a diverse array of tracks, “ScoreGod” promises listeners an immersive journey through dynamic soundscapes and captivating melodies.

From infectious beats to thought-provoking lyrics, each song on the album is a testament to BabyDrill’s unique artistic vision and dedication to their craft. With its seamless blend of genres and innovative production techniques, “ScoreGod” is poised to captivate audiences worldwide and solidify BabyDrill’s status as a trailblazing force in the music industry.

Prepare to be mesmerized as you delve into the sonic world of “ScoreGod” by BabyDrill.

Stream the album now and experience the magic for yourself.

ScoreGod Tracklist:

  1. Can’t Speak Again
  2. Try Me
  3. ScoreGod (feat. Luh Tyler)
  4. Watchin Now
  5. Check Ups (feat. YTB Fatt & Rob49)
  6. I Can’t Feel My Face
  7. Just Want You (feat. Hunxho)
  8. Detroit Flow
  9. Down Bad
  10. Ni***s Fold
  11. Now It’s F**k Her
  12. Double Back
  13. Let ‘Em Know
  14. What’s The Ticket

About Cele 26627 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply