ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King (Tracklist)


Da Kruk & Kabelo ft Dlala Regal - Keep Walking

Zakes Bantwini Ghetto King Album Tracklist

South African record maker Zakes Bantwini is set to go as he drops his Ghetto King collection tracklist.

He bundles the collection with 11 tracks highlighting Afro House craftsmen like Skye Wanda, Amanda Black, Nana Atta.

In advancing the collection, he delivered Osama with the community oriented exertion of Kasango.

Zakes Bantwini dropped the new energy in the wake of showing up with Soulroot on Love Again.

He additionally dropped his introduction named Mamatheka highlighting Prince Bulo.

Setting up their brain for significance, he drops the authority tracklist.

Zakes Bantwini Ghetto King Tracklist

1. Zakes Bantwini – Abantu ft. Nana Atta

2. Zakes Bantwini – Girl In the Mirror ft. Skye Wanda

3. Zakes Bantwini – Bawo ft. Amanda Black

4. Zakes Bantwini – Uzalo ft. Nomkhosi & Olefied Khetha

5. Zakes Bantwini – 2 AM In Space

6. Zakes Bantwini – Amanga ft. Nana Atta (Da Capo Remix)

7. Zakes Bantwini – Osama

8. Zakes Bantwini – Dutywa to Kwamashu

9. Zakes Bantwini – Lesson ft. DeetheGeneral

10. Zakes Bantwini – Kumnyama ft. Mthunzi

11. Zakes Bantwini – Goat