ALBUM: Ntokzin – Black Duke


Ntokzin Black Duke Album Download

Check out this latest project by South African Record Producer, and Performing artist Ntokzin – Black Duke Album ZIP Download:

Get more Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Zip Download on SAHipHopZA Today.

Make sure You share with Your Friends, and Bookmark Our Site for more Updates.

Download and Engage beneath:

Ntokzin Black Duke Album Tracklist

1. Ntokzin – Dlala Ntokzin ft. Sir Trill

2. Ntokzin – Pillow Talk ft. Boohle

3. Ntokzin – Ngisize Mdali ft. Boohle, The Majestiez & Moscow

4. Ntokzin – One Day ft. 2KZA, Moscow, ShotGunFlava

5. Ntokzin – Umfazi Wami ft. X-Mile

6. Ntokzin – Manimbona ft. Just Bheki

7. Ntokzin – Khaya Layo ft. Busi N

8. Ntokzin – Steven Seagal ft. Sir Trill

9. Ntokzin – Poppy ft. ShotGunFlava, El Kaydee, Shavula N & The Majestiez

10. Ntokzin – Inombolo ft. Boohle

11. Ntokzin – Ovadoz ft. Mdu aka TRP & Sir Trill

12. Ntokzin – Lotto ft. ShotGunFlava

13. Ntokzin – Bana Ba Skolo ft. Lady Du & Sir Trill

14. Ntokzin – Chesa ft. ShotGunFlava

15. Ntokzin – Ngama Bom ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava

16. Ntokzin – Iypoko ft. Mr Miagi

17. Ntokzin – Better Days ft. Sir Trill

18. Ntokzin – Mali eWrong ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava

19. Ntokzin – Ngeke Balinge ft. Shavula N, ShotGunFlava

20. Ntokzin – Sthandwa Sami ft. Sir Trill & Boohle

21. Ntokzin – Kanti Yini ft. Boohle & Ta Skipper