ALBUM: Brennan Savage – Darkroom

ALBUM: Brennan Savage - Darkroom

Brennan Savage Darkroom Album Download

Here is a new amazing most anticipated 20 project by finest performing Music, and Melody Artist Brennan Savage – Darkroom Album Download

The new premiered project on SAHipHopZA will definitely make up your day.

Download and share below:

Brennan Savage Darkroom Album Tracklist

  1. This Is Not a Love Song
  2. Far Away
  3. Love Is a
  4. When Does It End
  5. In My Dreams ft.
  6. Better Alive
  7. Adam To Eve (Interlude)
  8. Hear Me Calling
  9. Signal From an Angel
  10. Somber ft. Bobby Raps
  11. Feed the Feeling
  12. Dance Like This ft. Drippin So Pretty
  13. I Could Paint the Ceilings with Colors That You Love ft. Lil Lotus, NEDARB
  14. Kiss Me Once
  15. When Dies