Meek Mill Reveals “Expensive Pain” Tracklist


Meek Mill Reveals “Expensive Pain” Tracklist

Meek Mill’s impending new collection “Expensive Pain” highlights Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, MoneyBagg Yo, and the sky is the limit from there.

We’re only one day from the arrival of Meek Mill’s new studio collection, named Expensive Pain. The Philadelphia rapper has assumed control over numerous business sectors in the nation, charging boards with his cover fine art, reminding individuals that it’s his season. As we calmly trust that the clock will strike 12 PM, Meek has authoritatively divulged the collection’s tracklist, sharing a written by hand note on Instagram Stories with the tunes as a whole and their titles, just as the included craftsmen.

The collection is set to incorporate seventeen tunes, and it will highlight visitors including Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, A$AP Ferg, MoneyBagg Yo, and the sky is the limit from there. Different provisions incorporate Kehlani, Brent Faiyaz, Vory, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

On the image of the paper, Meek additionally wrote in certain signs, stating “triple plat” on one side and apparently talking that into reality. He additionally showed love to some of hip-bounce’s fallen heavenly messengers as of late, Nipsey Hussle and Lil Snupe, composing their names next to the title of his tune “Holy messengers.” And in the upper left corner, Meek proceeded with one of the significant subjects in his imaginative vocation, stating, “Dreams become reality.”

Look at the tracklist underneath and let us know as to whether you anticipate streaming Expensive Pain upon its delivery around evening time.