Here Young Nudy ‘Rich Shooter’ Album Tracklist


Here Young Nudy 'Rich Shooter' Album Tracklist

Young Nudy Rich Shooter Album Tracklist

Young Nudy affirms that he has another new collection in transit in “Rich Shooter,” uncovering the cover on Twitter.

Young Nudy might introduce himself as a forcing and out and out unfeeling rapper in the corner, however that doesn’t mean he isn’t equipped for liberality. However he as of late dropped off his new collection DR. EV4L, a champion collection in Nudy’s great index (read our survey here), Nudy is set to proceed with the attack with another undertaking.

Today, he took to Twitter to affirm that the already prodded Rich Shooter is coming, sharing the vivified collection fine art on his page. Like its archetype, the undertaking indeed catches an adapted side of Nudy’s persona; as opposed to featuring his shock roused inclination for grim villainy, this one bases on his abundance and John-Wick-esque liking for guns. It’s absolutely another amazing cover for Nudy, who keeps on extending the folklore encompassing his name.

However we still can’t seem to get any substantial data about the Rich Shooter delivery date, Nudy recently prodded that it was scheduled for a June drop. Seeing as we’re approaching the midpoint of the month, it wouldn’t be astounding for Nudy to move this one to July. Then again, Nudy has consistently continued individually, dismissing the conventional Friday drop date. All things considered, Rich Shooter could show up from out the blue, with the rapper’s just sign being an obscure “Practically Ready” tweet.

Look at the collection cover for Rich Shooter beneath, and search for the collection to show up in the fast approaching future. Is it true that you are anticipating another Young Nudy project?

Young Nudy Rich Shooter Album Tracklist

  1. Keep It In The Street
  2. Old School
  3. Battlefield ft. 21 Lil Harold
  4. Wicked For The Money ft. 2FeetBino
  5. Know How I Rock ft. Peewee Longway
  6. Bodies On Bodies
  7. All My Niggas
  8. No Disrespect
  9. How I Eat
  10. On The Curb
  11. Green Bean
  12. Trap Shit ft. Future
  13. How They Label Me
  14. I Can’t Change
  15. Money To Spend
  16. We Do Not Give Up
  17. Addicted
  18. One In The Head ft. Cristo4L, 4L Quan
  19. Can’t Clone Me
  20. Fish Scale ft. Gucci Mane