Home / News / Here is Ranks ‘Substance Music’ Album Tracklist

Here is Ranks ‘Substance Music’ Album Tracklist


Here is ‘Substance Music’ Album Tracklist

South African rapper, Ranks uncovers the official tracklist and work of art for his up and coming venture named “Substance Music”.

The happens to be an ablum which contains 8 tracks and highlights some large names in the business like; Saudi, Emtee, Riky Rick and Stilo Magolide. The collection is booked to drop on the sixteenth of October, 2020.

Here is Ranks 'Substance Music' Album Tracklist


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks – How Could It Be

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks ft Saudi – WOke Me Up

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks ft Stilo Magolide & Just G – Die For Me

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks – Chase The Fade

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks – Kodeine Babii

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks ft Riky Rick & Emtee – Different

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks – Silly

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ranks ft Kraizie – Oh Why

About Ease

Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It.

Check Also

Album: Focalistic - Sghubu Ses'Exellent (Tracklist)

Album: Focalistic – Sghubu Ses’Exellent (Tracklist)

South African Vocalist Focalistic shares the tracklist on his introduction collection named Sghubu Ses Excellent” …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: