Drake Updates Parts Of ‘Certified Lover Boy’ On Streaming Services


Drake Updates Parts Of ‘Certified Lover Boy’ On Streaming Services

Drake Updates Parts Of ‘Certified Lover Boy’ On Streaming Services

Since the time the streaming time started a couple of years prior, craftsman refreshing their collections after discharges has been plausible and reality, regardless of how anybody feels about it. There’s a contention to be made that the music shouldn’t have been out in any case in case it wasn’t done, yet one could likewise contend that the chance to change things looking back is a decent one.

A portion of the more important occasions of this have been from Kanye West with The Life Of Pablo and Ye, Drake with Scorpion and different specialists adding melodies to the furthest limit of a collection like Future and Nicki Minaj have done previously.

Recently, I was paying attention to ‘Blade Talk’ and saw that there had been a change made to the general blend and Drake’s line “I’ma drop this sh*t and have these p*ssies dropping like some motherf*cking flies” line. Already, “flies” was precluded.

It appears to be that yesterday, Drake made various updates to Certified Lover Boy, which KTT2 were quick to spot. They are little updates, yet enough to make enormous contrasts to melodies. The finish of ‘You Only Live Twice’ doesn’t stop so suddenly now, Kid Cudi has some more advertisement libs on ‘IMY2’ and that’s just the beginning. You can look at a full rundown of updates beneath. You may have to re-save the collection to hear the changes.

‘Knife Talk’:

– New mix (bass, vocals)
– “Flies” included
– Transition to outro fixed


– New mix (vocals)
– New Cudi line and ad-libs

‘You Only Live Twice’

– Beat fades out instead of ending abruptly