Chris Brown ‘Breezy’ Tracklist

Download latest Song lyrics

Chris Brown 'Breezy' Tracklist

Chris Brown ‘Breezy’ Tracklist

So In under 48 hours, Chris Brown will deliver his tenth studio collection Breezy.

In the wake of dropping the hot video for “WE (Warm Embrace)” with Normani, the vocalist has shared what seems, by all accounts, to be the last tracklist through Instagram. The 24-track set is loaded up with highlights, beginning with Lil Durk and Capella Gray on the opener “Wheels Fall Off.” Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne collaborate on “Possessive” and Wizkid joins Breezy on the as of late delivered “Call Me Every Day.”

The ritzy setup likewise incorporates Jack Harlow, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Blxst, and Breezy’s tourmate Lil Baby, who visitors on “Dependent.” “Touchy,” which dropped in January, is highlighted as a little something extra track.

Chris Brown Breezy Album Tracklist

1. “Wheels Fall Off” feat. Capella Grey and Lil Durk
2. “CAB” feat. Fivio Foreign
3. “Pitch Black”
4. “Possessive” feat. Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne
5. “Addicted” feat. Lil Baby
6. “Call Me Every Day” feat. Wizkid
7. “Closure” feat. H.E.R.
8. “Need You Right Here” feat. Bryson Tiller
9. “Sex Memories” feat. Ella Mai
10. “Hmhmm” feat. Est GEE
11. “Psychic” feat. Jack Harlow
12. “Show It” feat. Blxst
13. “Sleep at Night”
14. “Passing Time”
15. “WE (Warm Embrace)”
16. “Forbidden”
17. “Bad Then A” feat. Tory Lanez
18. “Survive the Night”
19. “Dream”
20. “Slide”
21. “Harder”
22. “On Some New Shit”
23. “Luckiest Man”
24. “Iffy”

%d bloggers like this: