Check out “Purple Haze 2” Tracklist by Cam’ron


Check out

Check out “Purple Haze 2” Tracklist by Cam’ron

In case you forgot, Cam’ron is set to release his new album Purple Haze 2 on Friday, Dec. 20th. It serves as the sequel to his critically acclaimed and commercially successful album from 2004, Purple Haze.

Today, we have the first look at the official tracklist for the album which will feature a total of 16 songs. Wale makes a guest appearance on track #5, ‘I Don’t Know’ while Max B and Cam’s close collaborator Mimi both appear on two songs each. His Dipset partner Jim Jones graces the last song on the LP, ‘Straight Harlem’. Check out the complete tracklisting below.

Purple Haze 2 Tracklist:

1. Toast to Me
2. Medellin
3. Losin’ Weight 3
4. K.O.P.
5. I Don’t Know (feat. Wale)
6. Big Deal
7. Fast Lane
8. The Right One
9. This Is My City (feat. Max B)
10. Keep Rising (feat. Max B)
11. The Get Back (feat. Mimi)
12. Just Be Honest (feat. Mimi)
13. Ride the Wave
14. Killa Bounce (feat. Disco Black)
15. Believe in Flee
16. Straight Harlem (feat. Jim Jones & Shooter)

Last week, Killa Cam unveiled the music video for the lead single ‘Believe in Flee’ along with the song ‘Big Deal’. Cam’ron will embark on his supporting tour in February.