Baby Keem Reveals ‘the melodic blue’ TrackList


Baby Keem Reveals ‘the melodic blue’ TrackList

Baby Keem Reveals ‘the melodic blue’ TrackList

Recently, Baby Keem uncovered that his sophomore collection the melodic blue is dropping this Friday. It covered off a fantastic ten days for him where he worked together with Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West and Travis Scott and furthermore had his ‘What’s Next’ remix debuted by Drake himself.

Earlier today, Keem takes to online media to disclose the authority track list for the collection. It’s 16 tracks in length and there are some fascinating things to note about two or three them.

There are three components credited, with two of the melodies currently out. They are ‘durag movement’ and ‘family binds’ with Travis Scott and Kendrick Lamar, individually. The last credited component is Don Toliver on ‘cocoa’.

This may persuade you to think that there are no other components, obviously ‘vent’ released last year as ‘blur’ with a Kendrick Lamar highlight on it. There was additionally a scrap of ‘range brothers’ that surfaced online as of late which had Keem and Kendrick going to and fro. It’s conceivable that changes were made, yet in the event that not, we can expect not one, not two, but rather three Kendrick Lamar highlights on the undertaking.

You can look at the track list completely beneath.