KnightSA89 – Deeper Soulful Sounds Vol.96 (Exclusive Birthday Offering)

Download latest Song lyrics

KnightSA89 - Deeper Soulful Sounds Vol.96 (Exclusive Birthday Offering)

KnightSA89 Deeper Soulful Sounds Vol.96 Mp3 Download

Listen to this new released project on SAHipHopZA titled Deeper Soulful Sounds Vol.96 (Exclusive Birthday Offering).

Very skilled Disk Jokey, KnightSA89 comes right on time with “More profound Soulful Sounds Vol.96” and this episode he labeled “Elite Birthday Offering.”

KnightSA89 is one of the most persuasive profound house disk jockey. He has been around for near 10 years and continually develops with the scene. His blends have been motivations to numerous that have helped in putting them on their feet.

Getting together with the desires of his fans, he has served us with this sumptuous mixtape he suitably labeled “Further Soulful Sounds Vol.96.” This version of the DSS series includes a few sweet tunes of his own as well as creations from other house and profound heads.

KnightSA89 is a checked maker who continually carries empowering music to his sets and on this one he dissappoints not. On “DSS Vol.96 (Exclusive Birthday Offering),” KnightSA89 brings 15 strong house/deep pearls that will have you stuck on rehash.


01. Lira – Hamba (Deep Sen x KingTalkzin x Knight SA Future Mix)
02. Phill SA-Dangerous (Authentic Mix)
03. Mega Bt f.t Mogomotsi Chosen & LebtoniQ – Tseb’tsebe [OriginalMix]
04. Adhesive Twins feat Fako – Love In The Air (Soulful Twilight Mix)
05. Lwandle (Xiluva) (Bee-Bar Just bee U mix)
06. Elementicsoul Feat Nathi & Afro Que – Muhle (Original Mix)
07. Beat Soul ft. Mosh – My Love (Original Mix)
08. Lindiwe – Falling In Love (Original Mix)
09. Knight SA Ft Mogomotsi Chosen – New Day
10. Tunnel Vision (Original Mix)
11. Oskido ft. Thandiswa Mazwai & Ntsika Ngxanga – Ayazizela (Rework)
12. Mega Bt & Sti T’s Soul Ft Sfundo – Hamba [Original Mix]
13. Room 806 feat. Bukeka Sam – Uzobuyel’kum (Comfort’Deep & Knight SA Deep Motiv Remix)
14. Dj Couza ft Bikie – Liphelile (Original Mix)
15. V-Tone – Butterflies
17. Roctonic SA – Empire (Original mix)
18. Bongeziwe Mabandla – Ndanele (Chronical Deep Claps Back Mix)
19. MusiQ Monks – Waited for (Directions)

Download the new project and share below.


%d bloggers like this: