Album: Lil Durk – The Voice


Album: Lil Durk - The Voice

Hip Hop music artist Lil Durk has been chipping away at his new collection The Voice for a long while. In September, he reported an October discharge for the collection however that never occurred. Notwithstanding, he offered the lead single ‘Remain Down’ with 6LACK and Young Thug.

A great deal has occurred for the Chicago rapper from that point forward, most quite losing his craftsman and companion King Von to weapon viciousness a month ago. The rapper was hospitalized in basic condition following a shootout at the Monaco Hookah Lounge in Atlanta, which at last brought about the passings of three men. Durk has been grieving the deficiency of the capable craftsman on his online media since the episode.

This evening, Durk has chosen to deliver his hotly anticipated collection The Voice and he’s devoting it to King Von. He gave fans only a couple hours’ notification prior to dropping it worldwide on every single web-based feature. It incorporates the recently delivered tracks, ‘Remain Down’ and ‘Indirect access’ among others.

Listen below.


1) Redman
2) Refugee
3) Death Ain’t Easy
4) The Voice
5) Backdoor
6) Still Trappin’ feat. King Von
7) Stay Down w/ 6LACK and Young Thug
8) Free Jamell feat. YMW Melly
9) Misunderstood
10) Not The Same
11) India Pt. 3
12) Coming Clean
13) Going Strong
14) Changes
15) Lamborghini Mirrors feat. Booka600
16) To Be Honest