Vico Da Sporo – 22 July EP

Download latest Song lyrics

Vico Da Sporo - 22 July EP

Vico Da Sporo 22 July EP Download

Listen to this new released project on SAHipHopZA titled 22 July EP.

South African most regarded Music Producer, Vico Da Sporo at long last conveys his most recent amapiano project named 22 July EP.

The new EP houses a sum of 9 tunes and elements any semblance of Jey Charles, Xolani, Gugu, Sibusiso Makhoba and others.

22 July EP Tracklist
  1. Daily Ft. Xolani
  2. Khanyisa Ft. Gugu
  3. Possible Ft. Sibusiso Makhoba
  4. Ndiyabulela Ft. Sibusiso Makhoba
  5. Love Letter Ft. Singapoure
  6. Dudlu Ntokazi Ft. Sandile
  7. Ngiwumuntu Ft. Sibusiso Makhoba
  8. Murr I Blew It Ft. MUC
  9. Sushi Ft. Jey Charles

Download and share below.


%d bloggers like this: