Page Kennedy – Page



Page Kennedy gets back with a 10-track project called “Page.”

Page Kennedy is a man who wears numerous caps. From acting to parody to music, Kennedy can do everything and he has surely had the option to catch the consideration of fans for a long time. Coming from Detroit, Kennedy completely accepts the hints of his period, and on his new undertaking Page, Kennedy conveys fiery hymns that contain some of hip-jump’s most dearest apprentices.

For example, the track “Torment” contains highlights from both Elzhi and Method Man who help add to what in particular is as of now an incredible track. Boss Wakil and Ali Caldwell both put several appearances on this attempt, while Xzibit can be found on the eighth melody, “Arrangement.” Lonny Bereal additionally gets a spot on the collection with the track “Sovereign.”

Beginning to end, this is a strong exertion from Kennedy and in the event that you’ve been looking out for new music from him, certainly give this a turn.


1. Woke
2. Pain (ft. Elzhi & Method Man)
3. Fear (ft. Chief Wakil)
4. Safe (ft. Chief Wakil & Ali Caldwell)
5. Shine
6. Ride
7. Queen (ft. Lonny Bereal)
8. Setup (ft. Xzibit)
9. Arielle (ft. Ali Caldwell)
10. Flowers

%d bloggers like this: