OMB Peezy – Too Deep For Tears

OMB Peezy - Too Deep For Tears

OMB Peezy drops his hotly anticipated collection ‘Excessively Deep For Tears,R; which comes stacked with highlights from King Von, Blac Youngsta, Rylo Rodriguez, and then some.

In the wake of delivering the high-energy “Dope Boy” single with his kindred Mobile, Alabama, rapper Rylo Rodriguez toward the start of February, expectation for OMB Peezy’s next collection soar. Tragically, there was a slight crimp in the Over Love rapper’s collection rollout as recently, he was apparently captured in association with the taking shots at Roddy Ricch and 42 Dugg’s music video shoot. Since being delivered from prison, OMB Peezy has denied the allegations against him, and now he’s moving concentration to his hotly anticipated collection, Too Deep For Tears.

Regardless of the pessimism that Peezy has persevered through this month, Too Deep For Tears is a great new record that is profoundly established in talking positive indications and sorting out an approach to move past a daily existence loaded with torment. Notwithstanding the recently delivered Rylo Rodriguez-helped melody “Dope Boy,” OMB Peezy’s most recent collection highlights visitor appearances from underground and standard demonstrations, for example, Blac Youngsta, Jacquees, Sniper Gang craftsman Jackboy, and the late King Von.

With a runtime of only 45 minutes, figuring out how to tune in to OMB Peezy’s collection Too Deep For Tears this end of the week shouldn’t be excessively troublesome, so don’t rest on the Mobile, Alabama craftsman’s amazing new full-length exertion.


1. Teria’s Youngest Baby
2. The Bottom
3. Be This Way
4. Dope Boy (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
5. Offense
6. Soul Ties
7. I Try
8. Everything
9. Keep That (Feat. Blac Youngsta)
10. Give Me A Reason
11. Smile
12. On My Way
13. Right Here (feat. Jacquees)
14. Love Is
15. Ima Thug
16. Big Homie (Remix) (feat. King Von & Jackboy)