New Album: Tory Lanez – Sorry 4 What


New Album: Tory Lanez - Sorry 4 What

Tory Lanez Sorry 4 What Album Download

Exceptional International versatile artist and Lyricist Tory Lanez comes through with the release of an album project titled “Sorry 4 What”.

Tory Lanez is regarded as a felony conviction and pioneer of the use of melody and auto-tune in modern trap music, thanks to his mumble-styled vocals and prolific output.

Tory Lanez’s seventh studio album, Sorry 4 What, is his seventh studio album. On September 30, 2022, it was released by One Umbrella. A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Yoko Gold, Lanez’s younger brother, make appearances on the album.
The newly released album contains twenty (20) solid recorded tracks and features A-List featured artists.


Listen below and have a overwhelming joy.

Tory Lanez Sorry 4 What Album Track list

Download Mp3 Song File