New Album: Mariah Carey – Music Box


New Album: Mariah Carey - Music Box

Breaking boundaries once again, Mariah Carey, the iconic songstress, graces the music world with her latest masterpiece, the enchanting album titled “Music Box.” With her heavenly vocal range and soul-stirring lyrics, Carey unveils a captivating tapestry of emotions, inviting listeners into a realm of pure musical bliss.

Seamlessly blending R&B, pop, and heartfelt ballads, this magnum opus showcases Carey’s unrivaled talent and artistic evolution. From powerful anthems to tender lullabies, each track is an evocative journey, leaving an indelible mark on the heart and soul. Brace yourself for a melodic experience beyond compare as Carey reigns supreme, reminding us why she is the reigning queen of music.

1 Dreamlover 3:54
2 Hero 4:20
3 Anytime You Need A Friend 4:26
4 Music Box 4:58
5 Now That I Know 4:19
6 Never Forget You 3:47
7 Without You 3:36
8 Just To Hold You Once Again 3:59
9 I’ve Been Thinking About You


Download Mp3 Song File