New Album: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter


New Album: Lil Wayne - Tha Carter

DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Tha Carter Album

Check out this new released music project Tha Carter Album.

Indulge your ears with the groundbreaking sounds of Lil Wayne’s fourth studio album, “Tha Carter”. This exceptional masterpiece is a creation of the one and only ACT, an American rapper known for his exceptional talent in the music industry.

Mark your calendars for June 29, 2004, as Cash Money Records and Universal Records teamed up to release this iconic album to the world. Mannie Fresh, a former in-house producer for Cash Money, contributed significantly to the production of this album before his departure from the company.

“Tha Carter” is not just a mere album but a musical journey that takes you on a rollercoaster ride of emotions with its unique beats and impressive lyrics. With Lil Wayne’s signature style, this album stands out from the rest, captivating the hearts of music enthusiasts worldwide.

Don’t miss out on the chance to experience this incredible work of art by one of the most exceptional rappers of our time.

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter Tracklist:

  • 1. Walk In
  • 2. Go DJ (Feat Mannie Fresh)
  • 3. This Is The Carter (Feat Mannie Fresh)
  • 4. BM J.R. (Feat Birdman)
  • 5. On Tha Block #1
  • 6. I Miss My Dawgs (Feat Reel)
  • 7. We Don’t (Feat Birdman)
  • 8. On My Own (Feat Reel)
  • 9. Tha Heat
  • 10. Cash Money Millionaires
  • 11. Inside
  • 12. Bring It Back (Feat Mannie Fresh)
  • 13. Who Wanna
  • 14. On Tha Block #2
  • 15. Get Down (Feat Birdman)
  • 16. Snitch
  • 17. Hoes (Feat Mannie Fresh)
  • 18. Only Way (Feat Birdman)
  • 19. Earthquake (Feat Jazze Pha)
  • 20. Ain’t That A Bitch
  • 21. Walk Out

Listen to and Fast Download Lil Wayne – Tha Carter below:

DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Tha Carter ALBUM




Download Mp3 Song File