New Album: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV


New Album: Lil Wayne - Tha Carter IV

DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV Album

Check out this new released music project Tha Carter IV Album.

Step right up and feast your eyes on the lyrical genius of Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV album, complete with bonus tracks. Peruse the titles below and simply click on your preferred track to delve into the poetic depths of Weezy’s wordplay. Don’t just listen to the music, immerse yourself in the masterful storytelling and unparalleled lyricism that makes Lil Wayne one of the greatest artists of our time.

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV Album Tracklist:

  • 1. Intro
    2. Blunt Blowin’
    3. Megaman
    4. 6 Foot, 7 Foot (Feat Cory Gunz)
    5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
    6. She Will (Feat Drake)
    7. How To Hate (Feat T-Pain)
    8. Interlude (Feat Tech N9ne & Andre 3000)
    9. John (Feat Rick Ross)
    10. Abortion
    11. So Special (Feat John Legend)
    12. How To Love
    13. President Carter
    14. It’s Good (Feat Jadakiss & Drake)
    15. Outro (Feat Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)
    16. I Like The View
    17. Mirror (Feat Bruno Mars)
    18. Two Shots
    19. Up, Up & Away
    20. Novacane (Feat Kevin Rudolf)
    21. I Got Some Money On Me (Feat Birdman)

Listen to and Fast Download Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV below:

Download Mp3 Song File