New Album: Lil Wayne – Tha Carter III

New Album: Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III

DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – Tha Carter III Album

Check out this new released music project Tha Carter III Album.

Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter III” is a true masterpiece in the world of hip hop. As his sixth studio album, it was released on June 10th, 2008, under the influential labels of Cash Money, Universal Motown, and Young Money Entertainment. This album was not just another addition to the prolific rapper’s long list of mixtape releases and guest appearances on other artists’ albums; it was a seminal moment that elevated him to new heights in the mainstream music scene.

With this album, Lil Wayne showcased his lyrical prowess, exploring themes of love, pain, and personal growth. He tackled controversial topics with unapologetic honesty, often incorporating clever wordplay and metaphors that kept listeners hooked. The beats on this album were equally impressive, featuring a range of styles that perfectly complemented the rapper’s versatile flow.

“Tha Carter III” was an instant classic and received critical acclaim for its bold and innovative approach to hip hop. It was also a commercial success, debuting at number one on the Billboard 200 and selling over one million copies in its first week. It remains a cultural touchstone and a testament to Lil Wayne’s enduring influence on the genre.

In summary, Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter III” was a game-changing album that solidified his place as one of the greatest rappers of all time. Its impact on the music industry and its enduring legacy cannot be overstated.

Lil Wayne – Tha Carter III Album Tracklist:

  • 1. 3 Peat
  • 2. Mr. Carter (Feat Jay-Z)
  • 3. A Milli
  • 4. Got Money (Feat T-Pain)
  • 5. Comfortable (Feat Babyface)
  • 6. Dr. Carter
  • 7. Phone Home
  • 8. Tie My Hands (Feat Robin Thicke)
  • 9. Mrs. Officer (Feat Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd)
  • 10. Let The Beat Build
  • 11. Shoot Me Down (Feat D Smith)
  • 12. Lollipop (Feat Static Major)
  • 13. La La (Feat Busta Rhymes & Brisco)
  • 14. Playing With Fire (Feat Betty Wright)
  • 15. You Ain’t Got Nuthin’ (Feat Fabolous & Juelz Santana)
  • 16. Misunderstood
  • 17. Action
  • 18. Whip It
  • 19. I’m Me
  • 20. Gossip
  • 21. Kush
  • 22. Love Me Or Hate Me
  • 23. Talkin’ About It

Listen to and Fast Download Lil Wayne – Tha Carter III below:



About Ease 98052 Articles
Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It ❤️