MIXTAPE: Lil Gotit – The Real GOAT


Lil Gotit The Real GOAT Download

Lil Gotit The Real GOAT: The new project contains sixteen songs, proving to Gotit’s fans that the young man is basically living in the studio at this point.

Download below:


1. Addy Talk
2. Zaytoven Freestyle
3. The Wave (feat. Uno Freaky)
4. Sheesh
5. Brotherly Love (feat. Lil Keed)
6. Southside Story (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
7. No Wannabes
8. No Talking (feat. Slimeball Yayo)
9. Belly Shit (feat. Lil Troup)
10. Opp Pack (feat. Slimelife Shawty)
11. Uzi Anthem
12. Pocket Watchin’
13. Truth
14. Freak
15. Fun Girl
16. Drip On