Infinite Boys – I Miss You EP

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Share and Enjoy !


Infinite Boys – I Miss You EP

DOWNLOAD Infinite Boys – I Miss You EP

Unleashing their long-awaited sonic masterpiece, Infinite Boys strikes a chord with their transcendent creation, the mesmerizing I Miss You EP. This auditory gem encompasses a bewitching collection of four meticulously crafted songs that effortlessly transport listeners to ethereal realms of musical delight. Collaborative genius takes center stage as esteemed artists Malehloka, Dvine Lopez, and Man T grace the tracks, infusing them with their signature flair. Prepare to be enchanted as each note reverberates with undeniable emotion, intertwining lyrics and melodies to create an immersive sonic experience.

Embrace the harmonious symphony and embark on a transformative journey. Immerse yourself in the breathtaking allure of Infinite Boys’ I Miss You EP by indulging in the divine melodies below.


  1. Infinite Boys – Secrets (Original Mix)
  2. Infinite Boys – My Life (feat. Dvine Lopez)
  3. Infinite Boys – I Miss You (feat. Man T)
  4. Infinite Boys – Let It Play (feat. Malehloka)


About Ease 93846 Articles
Corporate Hustler || Determined and Stubborn About It ❤️