Ghetts – “On Purpose, With Purpose” [Album]

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Ghetts -
Ghetts – “On Purpose, With Purpose” [Album]

Renowned music luminary Ghetts has graced fans with his latest musical endeavor, “On Purpose, With Purpose” [Album]. With anticipation reaching a crescendo, the album emerges as a testament to Ghetts’ unwavering commitment to his craft and purpose. Overflowing with sonic intricacies and lyrical depth, each track encapsulates the essence of his artistic evolution and introspective journey.

Listeners are invited to immerse themselves in the multifaceted soundscape crafted by Ghetts, where poignant storytelling and mesmerizing production converge.

From the infectious beats to the poignant lyricism, “On Purpose, With Purpose” promises an immersive experience that resonates with audiences across genres.

Embrace the sonic odyssey curated by Ghetts as he invites you into his world, where purpose meets passion, and music transcends boundaries.

Stream the album now and embark on a transformative musical voyage.

On Purpose, With Purpose Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Mount Rushmore (feat. Kano & Wretch 32)
  3. Double Standards (feat. Sampha)
  4. Anakin (Red Saber)
  5. Blood On My Hands (feat. Unknown T)
  6. Stylish Nxxxa (feat. Lancey Foux)
  7. Laps (feat. Moonchild Sanelly)
  8. Twin Sisters (feat. Skrapz)
  9. Mine (feat. Shakka)
  10. More Than I Required (feat. Jay Angelo) [Interlude]
  11. Hallelujah (feat. Dexta Daps)
  12. Gbedu (feat. Harry Aye)
  13. Tumbi
  14. Blessings (feat. Muzi)
  15. Grateful (Interlude)
  16. Street Politics (feat. Tiggs Da Author)
  17. Jonah’s Safety (feat. Pip Millett)
  18. Expiry Date (Outro)

About Cele 26335 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply