Flvme – The Lost Pack, Vol 1 EP

Flvme – The Lost Pack, Vol 1 EP

Breaking barriers and captivating audiences with his inimitable style, South African rap prodigy Flvme has unleashed his long-awaited masterpiece of the year 2023, titled “The Lost Pack: Vol 1 EP.” This musical gem, now available for streaming, comprises a tantalizing collection of seven soul-stirring tracks, seamlessly blending Flvme’s unrivaled artistry with the talents of renowned artists such as Ben September.

Prepare to embark on an extraordinary sonic journey as you immerse yourself in the melodic depths of Flvme’s latest opus. Step into a realm where innovation reigns supreme and boundaries dissolve, and allow the entrancing rhythms of “The Lost Pack EP” to transport you to a realm of auditory bliss. Embrace the future of music and experience Flvme’s undeniable genius firsthand.

Listen to and Fast Download Flvme – The Lost Pack, Vol 1 EP Mp3 Below: 👇


  1. Thank You Jesus || Mp3 Download
  2. Grateful || Mp3 Download
  3. How I Live || Mp3 Download
  4. She Likes me ft. Guapdad 4000 || Mp3 Download
  5. Only one (Interlude) || Mp3 Download
  6. Mood Swings ft. Ben September || Mp3 Download
  7. All i am ft. Davionne || Mp3 Download
Scroll to Top