Erick The Architect – “I’ve Never Been Here Before” [Album]

Join Our WhatsApp Channel For Latest Update

Erick The Architect -
Erick The Architect – “I’ve Never Been Here Before” [Album]

Renowned musician Erick The Architect unveils his latest masterpiece, “I’ve Never Been Here Before” – an album pulsating with innovation and sonic exploration.

Bursting with creative fervor, this musical odyssey promises to captivate audiences with its eclectic blend of genres and evocative storytelling.

Listeners are invited to immerse themselves in the mesmerizing soundscape crafted by Erick The Architect, whose ingenuity shines through each track.

From the haunting melodies to the infectious rhythms, every note resonates with depth and authenticity, showcasing the artist’s unparalleled talent and vision.

“I’ve Never Been Here Before” is more than just an album; it’s a testament to Erick The Architect’s boundless creativity and unwavering dedication to his craft.

With this release, he invites music enthusiasts on a journey of self-discovery and sonic exploration.

Dive into the music and experience a world where imagination knows no bounds.

I’ve Never Been Here Before Tracklist:

  1. I Am Still
  2. 2-3 Zone
  3. Parkour
  4. Breaking Point with Baby Rose, Pale Jay, RUDE CAT
  5. Mandevillain
  6. Ezekiel’s Wheel with George Clinton
  7. Jammy Jam
  8. Ambrosia with Channel Tres
  9. Shook Up with Joey Bada$$, FARR
  10. Beef Patty with Boy Boy
  11. Colette
  12. Instincts with WESTSIDE BOOGIE
  13. Neue Muse
  14. Leukemia / AM with Kimbra
  15. Too Much Talkin
  16. Liberate with Lalah Hathaway

About Cele 26335 Articles
A Huge Music Fanatic. A Deeper Admirer of Knowledge and It's Dissemination.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply